OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Book here

Book now

BOOK AT THE BEST PRICE

-
Night
Select
  • Room 1
Pay directly at the hotel
100% secure booking
No administrative fees

4.1 8 reviews

HOTEL REVIEWS

5
Rocío Luque, Marzo 2019

"Worth"
For its price it's worth it. We went in September and it was very quiet, although it was low season they kept the animation. The buffet is rich but has no variety day after day. If you want an economical getaway it is a good place for it.

4
Sharon, Pedro urbano Sanchez, May 2019

"Fairly good"
It is quite good, the staff of the friendly service and the food sufficiently varied and well seasoned, the rooms and the bathroom ample, it is a bit of the beach

5
Francis CB, May 2019

"pleaseant hotel would like kettle and fridge in the room as did not eat breakfast in hotel had to eatout"
- did not like breakfast would like if there was kettle and fridge in rooms.
+ Clean rooms friendly staff near the beach

3
Toni del Olmo Dalmau, May 2019

"Excellent service"
Modest hotel but excellent service and above all very clean. The spacious and complete rooms.

3
TripAdvisor Partner, May 2019

"Good cleaning and attentive staff and very nice"
Good cleaning and helpful staff and very nice. The food is well cooked and healthy although little varied. The price is unbeatable, the cheapest I know.

4
J. Luis Mateo, April 2019

"Great service"
Simple. Great service. Cleaning. Good food

5
Juan Carlos G, March 2019

"Friendly and funny people"
Good people, hotel with friendly and fun people, very dynamic. I thank Coral at the reception for her kindness, her husband in the dining room for the good treatment and Luisa and Natalia for their character, their personality and their good work. We felt very good at the hotel in all aspects. I thank you all for the treatment received.

4
Rosa A, November 2018

"Worth"
I have been at different times and the best thing is that it has a very good animation for clients, music, magic numbers, live shows. The buffet food is really good, diverse and plentiful. The rooms are small and the room service is not the best. But the emblematic situation in a tourist place par excellence is worth it.

Send a review

Send

Book here

Book now

BEST PRICE GUARANTEED

Number of Nights: X

Need help? We call you for free!
We call you for free! x

Leave us your name and phone number and we will contact you as soon as possible

Thank you very much. An agent will contact you shortly.